BestArewaMusic | Northern Most Visited Entertainment Platform

Contact us For Music/Video Promotion Whatsapp: 09074457714, 07043434153 Email


Search BestArewaMusic

Friday, 24 February 2017

MIXTAPE: Prince G boy – Lokachina

Lokachina it’s a good Ep which consists
18 tracks from Double S Record Kano
state,always we want make our
family,friends and fans happy because
they are not our positive,lokachina is a
tittle of the album but my mother it’s
the special in the album and kowa naka
it’s star and Mutanena it’s for you,
Thanks for everyone special shout to

Mohammed B. babangida (balmad)
don’t leave this site enjoy your special
music with downloading our songs

Play List
1. Prince G boy – Appear ft. Queen
2. G sep – Ducati ft. Lil mighty x Prince
G boy
3. Prince G boy – Pretty Girl
4. Prince G boy – My Mother
5. Prince G boy – its Today x Gsep x Lil
6. Cool G – Leave me (prod. by gsep) ft.
Prince G boy x Lil mighty
7. Prince G boy – Kice kina Sona
8. Prince G-boy x Lil Mighty – Let Them
Know [Prod. by Gsep]
9. Prince G boy – Lokachi
10. Prince G boy – Respect (Prod. by
11. Lil mighty – Panda ft. Prince G boy x
12. Fashion boys – K town ft. Doubles
13. Prince G boy – Mutane na ft. 2flesh x
De D.O.A
14. Prince G boy – Kowa Naka
15. Teeswagg – Na Lie (Competition) ft.
Prince G boy
16. Prince G boy – Happy Sallah ft. Kss
17. Prince G boy – Yan mata
18. Prince G boy – Kuzo muje
Download / Play the Ep

No comments:

Post a comment