Contact us For Music/Video Promotion Whatsapp: 09074457714, 07043434153 Email


Search BestArewaMusic

Sunday, 11 August 2019

ALBUM: Lil U.Z - Sarki Zaki (EP)

Lil U.Z set To Unleash Project Of The Year

The sounding rave kano Base dope good music professional “Lil U.Z” seems ready to blow up the Street with the very best mega-project he predicts to be the biggest Album of The Year.
List of Track In The EP Album:-

His Lyrical Skills Exceed normal state as all of his Vocal drops are nothing but something to groove every moment till eternity.
With Null doubt the Kingo approaches with extra energy that can’t slack a dim, he is about to prove his deep knowledge with “Sarki Zaki EP Album.
1. Manya
2. Me and You Ft. Deecube Latifa
3. Oluwa Ft. Ntyz
4. Rawa
5. Salute Ft. Honeybheat
6. Sarki Zaki
7. VIP Ft. Mega Mix X Ntyz
8. You Garrit X Ntyz

No comments:

Post a comment