BestArewaMusic

Contact us For Music/Video Promotion Whatsapp: 09074457714 Email :bestarewamusic@gmail.com

Trending

Search BestArewaMusic

Tuesday, 9 June 2020

Sony's delayed PS5 reveal event has been rescheduled for Thursday, June 11

Sony has announced the ps5 event will take place on Thursday 11 June 2020 1pm PT | 4pm ET | 9pm BST | 10pm ZT.

The date was revealed via a Twitch ad, and we're expecting an official announcement to come in the near future from PlayStation's official channels. IGN has captured the below screenshot, confirming the new date.

The event was on 4 June 2020 but postponed due to protests of George Floyd.

No comments:

Post a comment