Contact us For Music/Video Promotion Whatsapp: 09074457714, 07043434153 Email


Search BestArewaMusic

Friday, 13 November 2020

Music: Davido – ''A Better Time'' Album Download (With ZIP)

  Davido has finally released 2020's most anticipated album and we must say, it's deserves the great hype and anticipation. 

  The album is a usual afropop vibe and even features several international super stars such and Chris Brown, Young Thug, Nicki Minaj and the rest.
  Here,  we have brought to your doorstep the songs and you can even download the ZIP file for easy access.

TrackList And Download Links

1. Davido-Fem Download

2. Davido- Jowo Download

3. Davido-  Something fishy Download

4. Davido- Heaven Download

5. Davido- Very Special Download

6. Davido- The best ft(Mayorkun) Download

7. Davido- Shopping spree ft( Chris Brown, Young Thug) Download

8. Davido- Sunlight Download

9. Davido- Tanana ft(Tiwa Savage) Download

10. Davido- Mebe ft(Mugeez) Download

11. Davido- Fade ft(Bella Shmurda) Download

12. Davido- La la ft(Ckay) Download

13. Davido- so crazy ft(Lil Baby) Download

14. Davido- Birthday cake ft( Nas, Hitboy) Download

15. Davido-  I got a friend ft(Mayorkun, Sho Madjozi) Download

16. Davido- On my way ft (Sauti Sol) Download
17. Davido-  Holy ground Download

1 comment: