FOOTBALL LOVERS!! See reasons why Ronaldo leave Spanish Laliga



Cristiano Ronaldo leave the Spanish Laliga for some funny reason but if you calm down and reason  it, for sure it is. 

Well Ronaldo played for 9 good years in the Spanish Laliga and it been amazing for him throughout his stays in Spain. The main reason why he left for Italy is because of LFP award for Laliga best player (by Laliga association). 

Below are the winners of the LFP award for Laliga best player.

  • 2008-09 – Lionel Messi 
  • 2009-10 – Lionel Messi
  • 2010-11 – Lionel Messi
  • 2011-12 – Lionel Messi
  • 2013-14 – Cristiano Ronaldo
  • 2014-15 – Lionel Messi
  • 2015-16 – Antoine Griezmann
  • 2016-17 – Lionel Messi
  • 2017-18 – Lionel Messi
  • 2018-19 – Lionel Messi
  • 2019-20 – Will be announce in next few days.
Most time by Lionel Messi 🐐 9 times 
The main reason is that Ronaldo only won the  LFP award one time since his career at Real Madrid.
Those this reason convince you? If yes you’re good to go if no why not leave us a comment of your on reason in the comment section below. And again don’t forget to share this to others thank you 😊


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here