RONALDO FANS!! Ronaldo wins the 2020 Golden Foot award



Cristiano Ronaldo has won the 2020 Gold Medal of Honor, which honors players over the age of 28 who are world-renowned.

Ronaldo, 35, was declared the winner of the year on December 1, but has since been presented with the award.

This is the 18th time the Ballon d’Or has been announced, and the first time the Portuguese has become an expert.

In this year’s run-off, Ronaldo is up against Lionel Messi, Robert Lewandowski, Giorgio Chiellini, Neymar and Sergio Ramos.

Others include Sergio Aguero, Gerard Pique, Mohamed Salah and Arturo Vidal.

Last week, Robert Lewandowski won the 2020 Fifa World Player of the Year award.

The Poland international is up against Cristiano Ronaldo of Juventus and Barcelona’s Lionel Messi.

Argentina captain Messi has never won a gold medal in history.

Here is a list of 17 previous winners :

    • Roberto Baggio (2003)
    • Pavel Nevded (2004)
    • Andriy Shevchenko (2005)
    • Ronaldo Nazario (2006)
    • Alessandro Del Piero (2007)
    • Roberto Carlos (2008)
    • Ronaldinho (2009)
    • Francesco Totti (2010)
    • Ryan Giggs (2011)
    • Zlatan Ibrahimovic (2012)
    • Didier Drogba (2013)
    • Andres Iniesta (2014)
    • Samuel Eto’o (2015)
    • Gianluigi Buffon (2016)
    • Iker Casillas (2017)
    • Edinson Cavani (2018)
    • Luka Modric (2019)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here